I’ve ordered my new Alpha 77 Mk II!

So I’ve decided to take the plunge upgrade my Alpha 700 to the new Alpha 77 Mark II.  I’ve put in the preorder, now I’m waiting for my new camera to arrive. It’s a shame that they decided to remove the GPS from the camera but I found a way around it. I’ll be talking about my new GPS solution in an upcoming blog entry.

I can’t wait to test the superfast focusing system and rapid sports photography capabilities of the new camera. I plan on testing it at soccer games this summer and I’ll report back on how well it performs.

Camera should be here in about a week and I plan on having some very happy shooting!

One thought on “I’ve ordered my new Alpha 77 Mk II!

  1. I have the A77 (not the Mk II) and have loved shooting with it. I finally invested in a good flash system too that need to experiment with. I can’t wait to see your review of the Mk II

    Like

Leave a Reply

